ISA Announces 2020/21 Board of Directors

Warehouse with variety of timber for construction and repair. Delivery concept. 3d illustration

The Industrial Supply Association on Wednesday announced its new board of directors, effective July 1.

ISA’s board of directors is a group of volunteer leaders dedicated to anticipating and serving the needs of ISA’s member companies (distributors, manufacturers and independent manufacturer representatives). Directors contribute knowledge, time and experience and are responsible for the development of ISA’s strategic direction, while overseeing a series of initiatives focused on the advancement of the Industry and ISA.

“We continue to work on building diversity within our board to ensure that diversity of thought and perspectives reflect the changing needs of our members and the channel,” said Ed Gerber, president and CEO of ISA. “We are fortunate to have the level of talent, knowledge and expertise on this board to help lead the channel forward.”

Here is ISA’s 2020/21 board:

Executive Chairs:

  • Chair – Jeff Bigelow, President, Hubbard Supply
  • Vice Chair – Maria Ford, President of Commercial Sales & Marketing, Stanley Black & Decker
  • Treasurer – David Ruggles, President, Martin Industrial Supply
  • Secretary – Rob Keenan, President, Seco Tools
  • Director/Executive Committee IMR Representative – Robert Cutler, President, Cutler Industrial Sales
  • Immediate Past Chair – Bart Carter, Director of Sales, Eastern Region, DGI Supply


  • Paul Madden – Global VP of Sales, Master Fluid Solutions
  • Jim Fall – Vice President, US and Canada, 3M – Safety and Industrial Business Group
  • Brent Williams – President, US Tool Group
  • Jon Eames – Vice President- Industrial Supply Division, Horizon Solutions
  • Greg Polli – Senior VP, Product Management & Global Sourcing, MSC Industrial Supply
  • Joyce Lansdale – Vice President, National Accounts, Vallen
  • Angie Sheehan – President, Werner Co- North America

“I am thrilled to welcome Angie Sheehan to the board,” said Jeff Bigelow, chair of ISA’s board of directors and ISA’s Foundation. “Angie’s expertise will add to the board’s perspective as we continue to shape ISA member benefits in the most transformative time in our industry.”

Click here to visit the ISA 2020/21 board of directors.

Related Posts

Share this article

About the Author
Recommended Reading
Leave a Reply

Leave a Comment

Sign Up for the MDM Update Newsletter

The MDM update newsletter is your best source for news and trends in the wholesale distribution industry.